STAFF

All Head Over Heels Staff members are USA Gymnastics Safety Certified as well as First Aid & CPR Certified through the American Red Cross.  Each coach has participated in a hands-on training course focusing on child development and movement as they relate to the sport of gymnastics.

Coaches at Head Over Heels attend regular professional development sessions provided by USA Gymnastics University.

We are proud to say that we have ELEVEN staff members who have been working together as a team for OVER TEN YEARS! They share a passion for the sport and combine their individual strengths and personalities to create a unique and incredible experience for every child who walks through the door at Head Over Heels!

Click on the images below to meet our staff members!

patty
Patty
patty@headoverheelsma.com
susi
Susi
susan@headoverheelsma.com
diane
Diane
diane@headoverheelsma.com
jennh
Jenn H.
jennh@headoverheelsma.com
josselyn
Josselyn
josselyn@headoverheelsma.com
monica
Monica
monica@headoverheelsma.com
alissac
Alissa C.
alissa@headoverheelsma.com
linda
Linda
linda@headoverheelsma.com
steve
Steve
steve@headoverheelsma.com
steve
JC

joanie
Joanie
joanie@headoverheelsma.com
erin l.
Erin L.
erin@headoverheelsma.com
victoria
Victoria
Victoria@headoverheelsma.com
kristine
Kristine
kristine@headoverheelsma.com
kati c.
Kati C.
kati@headoverheelsma.com
theresa
Theresa
theresa@headoverheelsma.com
ann marie
Ann Marie
annmarie@headoverheelsma.com
jenn o
Jenn
jenn@headoverheelsma.com
lindsey
Lindsey
lindsey@headoverheelsma.com
erica
Erica
erica@headoverheelsma.com
kim
Kim

sam
Sam

zoltan
Zoltan

carrie
Carrie

courtney
Courtney

kelsey
Kelsey

brooke
Brooke

galina
Galina

erin c.
Erin C.

sarah
Sarah

katie g
Katie G.

aaron
Aaron

hayley
Hayley

meaghan
Meaghan

olivia
Olivia